Luckyfine | Product Reviews | Are they any good?

I was kindly sent some Luckyfine products to try out in return for a review on my blog. I hadn’t heard of Luckyfine before, until they contacted me and I was very intrigued to give their items a go! I have been testing what I was sent for around a month now and I’m very pleased with the products. Keep reading to find out what I trialled and my final thoughts…

Luckyfine Hand Wax Mask

20190127_144052.jpg

This hand and foot wax mask comes in the most adorable packaging – a lovely honey pot shaped container with a little spoon attached to the side. Inside is a generous amount of the mask, which smells AMAZING – just like pure honey and not synthetic at all. This mask is cruelty free (yay!) and rich in many different plant extracts. In fact, the only ingredients you will find are – Milk, honey, beeswax, fruit wax, water, cord Cordyceps flower extracts, aloe vera oil, glycerin and vitamin E.

The wax mask is excellent for softening dry skin – perfect for this time of year. You apply a layer of it to skin, sit back and relax with the glorious smell and later, once the mask has dried, you just peel it off! Beautifully soft and fresh feeling hands will be revealed!

To buy your own, visit Amazon here – https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/product/B076RY2TYT

Organic Aloe Vera Serum with 7% Hyaluronic Acid

20190127_143858.jpg

I love, love, love using Aloe Vera on my skin – especially my face. So I was super excited to try out this face serum, with the added benefit of hyaluronic acid – an amazing acid to help re-hydrate and plump the skin. This is also cruelty free (as are all Luckyfine products) and comes in really gorgeous packaging. The bottle feels very luxurious – it is light blue glass, with a frosted silver plastic lid. Product is dispensed from a small pump, meaning it doesn’t go everywhere and make a mess. I use this morning and night on my face and have noticed a real improvement in spots and scarring. It also really helps to keep my makeup on but also makes my skin look ‘glowy’ if I’m opting for makeup-free day.

Buy yours here – LuckyFine and use code 20OFFALOE for 20% off!

My final thoughts on Luckyfine? I’m impressed! They’re amazing value, cruelty free and extremely high quality products! Have you tried Luckyfine before? What do you think?

Kerry x

1 Comments Add yours

  1. artofeyeshadow says:

    A peel off hand mask? Sounds intriguing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment